Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5963164066 A Single Man in Upland, CA 43 / Energy business

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Upland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc irvine & cal poly pomona

Upland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Upland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc irvine & cal poly pomona. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Continuing to learn about myself, the world, and to grow. I love to travel and sight see, be it a scenic drive or another country.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time by hanging out with friends, listening to music, playing guitar, going for a scenic drive, movies, and hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind hearted and intelligent and who knows that the best path to happiness is to keep things simple.

The first thing people notice about me

Please, tell me if you meet me! They say its all about first impressions but does anyone really get feedback about what first impression they made?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people I know, my family & friends
  2. My health.
  3. The opportunities I've had.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful