Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5963150269 A Single Woman in Springfield, IL 62 / Health Services

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with friends and family; reading; movies; short trips - or longer ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty with trustworthy qualities

The first thing people notice about me

Open mindednessGenuine

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about past lives. I liked that it reinforces that this (our time on Earth) is just a classroom. We are sent here learn about the "bigger picture". Also, our departed loved ones are not "gone", they're just no longer here physically. I know, not a lot understand this - and many feel "creepy" thinking about the subject - or think that the one that talks as such is really strange!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Raising, experiencing, and knowing my two children
  2. My mom
  3. This time in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know that it's a "thing" - it's the assumption that "she's not had much to deal with in life".

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Not at this time.