Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5963076571 A Single Woman in Santa Barbara, CA 57 / Manage incoming quotes & orders, following them through to completion

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Barbara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Santa Barbara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Santa Barbara, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about riding motorcycles. Whether I am on the back or taking it down the road myself, just having my hair in the wind is a wonderful thing. It is a time to lose yourself, to feel one with the wind, to become the last cowboy (okay so cowgirl). Whether it be on a short day ride or traveling across the country there is always more to see and do when you are in the wind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hobbies of all kinds, from crafts to woodworking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares the same interest, for camping, traveling, woodworking, motorcycles, hobbies.

The first thing people notice about me

Quite, shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

An adventure novel with a slight romantic twist. It was set in 17th century Scotland, describing such events as Montrose's invasion of Scotland, the rebellions in Essex and Suffolk. It took me to those places and helped me pick up the language of the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my children, they have safely grown into such wonder adults.
  2. To be living in beautiful SB CA, to walk along it's beaches, to watch a sun rise and sun set.
  3. For my Friends and Family, for all the laughter we share and the fun they give to all.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am only quite and shy until I get to know you!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet