Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5962976466 A Single Woman in New York, NY 34 / Advertising Executive

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sailing.... it's been a lifetime sport that I learned from my grandfather. I know I will be living in a city close to water for the rest of my life because of all the sport has given me - an appreciation for nature, science, physics of air and water and the sheer excitement of the sport.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sailing, tennis, running around Central Park, reading the economist at the local coffee shop, spending time with friends, and plotting my next life adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who lives his life with the same passion that I do --- a worldly view, preferably well-traveled, intelligent and caring with a strong value system and morals that drive him.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I have a very inviting sense -- people always tell me that they know someone who I remind them of. I am warm, sensing and have a very curious nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nat Philbricks "Sea of Glory". I'm a sucker for maritime history narratives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy lifestyle, family and friends
  2. Breadth and depth of education
  3. Setting and achieving goals that I set to challenging myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that probably isn't very obvious right off that bat is how far around the globe I've been and how passionate I am for the outdoors and exploring every corner of the world.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just looking forward to the experience!