Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5962783268 A Single Man in Conroe, TX 52 / machine operator at metal container plant / also automechanic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Conroe, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like raceing events. I'm big nascar fan, NHRA Drag racing, Drit track sprint car raceing. Motorcycles, boats, ATV fourwheelers going mudding. Good movies drama, love, comedy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the movies, or riding my four wheeler on the deer lease. Sometimes I'll take a trip to the beach or go back home to visit family and freinds. Or I may go gambling, or bowling or just stay at home and take it easy and watch movies and eat icecream.

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be honest and someone that can be trusted.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't no.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big book reader, it's just not me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends, for being there for me.
  2. My job, I love my job and looking forward to a longtime career with this company
  3. My health. I've blessed with good health thru out my life which has enabled me to work hard and help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I not sure at this time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I don't dance or go hang at the bars or clubs and not looking for someone who does.