Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5962507273 A Single Woman in New York, NY 71 / I am in investment real estate specializing in shopping centers

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about adventure, travel and romance that goes along with it. I love the freedom of just taking off to the great places in the world and making love on some remote beach with my special mate. I love beaches, mountains, quaint villages, different cultures, as well as fine dining and cultural activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sports such as tennis and skiing,travel, working out, fine dining or good dining, beaches, reading, entertaining, movies, theatre, conversing with friends and all that life has to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

a sense of adventure and desire to live life to it's fullest. Also the ability to communicate and resolve problems. Just a great guy.

The first thing people notice about me

my friendliness, smile and sparkling hazel eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Weight of Water: Great characters, intriguing story with real historical events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship I have with my daughter who is my best friend and partner.
  2. My career which gives me financial security, interesting challanges and freedom to do as I choose
  3. My good health and athletic body which enables me to enjoy the outdoors and sports.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence and depth.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I was raised in Colorado and therefore close to nature. I love mountains and oceans. I came to NY when TWA based me here as a cabin attendant and traveled the world living the good life. Hence my love of travel. I like men within 5 years of my age and with a youthful appearance.