Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5962403965 A Single Woman in Oak Creek, WI 43 / Printer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oak Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Creek, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Creek, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'd say i'm passionate about ancient cultures, especially their language. I also love movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Filling this stuff out...But mostly I watch DVDs, relax, and keep in touch with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd have to say that they have a positive outlook on life and they love to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quick with a smile and that I'm always trying to make them laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I used to read alot, but not too much anymore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good family
  2. good friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I might be laughing and telling jokes, but I'm also a great person to talk to on a more serious note.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm open to suggestions on this one.