Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5961798673 A Single Woman in Oak Creek, WI 35 / Shelter Care worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oak Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Oak Creek, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel that I am most passionate about keeping in contact and being close with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, take walks outside, go roller blading, mostly I like doing things outside and being with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say the most important thing in another person is being open.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice in me is how much I care for other people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family
  2. I am thankful for finishing my degree
  3. I am thankful for my coping ability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how it can be hard for me to get close to others, but once I am close with them it is terrific.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet