Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5961034764 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 39 / financial analysis

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

good question, but i cant answer that because there is so much.

I typically spend my leisure time

golfing or fishing. something active.

The most influential person in my life has been

patient and intelligent

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ive read several books, but the one that sticks out would have to be "MEMNOC THE DEVIL" by Anne rice. It was about a vampire who goes on a journey through heaven and hell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life....(beer is kinda a cool too)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i can be serious.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to camp,fish,golf and play pool. Also love the movies. I really dont know what else to say. I can tell you more about myself ,just ask.