Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5961027571 A Single Woman in Corinth, TX 55 / Office Manager for a small heating and air conditioning company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corinth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corinth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corinth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family. I want to be there for them when they need me. I am also passonate about reading. If I did not read, I would feel lost.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend some of my leisure time reading. I also enjoy making things like blankets and cross-stitching pictures. I also spend some of that time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is willing to be there for me and allow me to be there for them.

The first thing people notice about me

Sometimes people don't go beyond my appearance but when they do they find a very friendly, caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually read the 4th Harry Potter book. I like the fact that Harry is smart and he is loyal to his friends and his mentor. I read a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my son and who he is.
  2. I am most thankful for my family and the fact they are happy
  3. I am most thankful that I am alive, free, and capable

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am a caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am compassionate and loyal, fun loving, but also serious.