Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960635580 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 66 / Manage clinical nutrition section for an acute care hospital.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, having witnessed the death of my best friend and only sister, I appreciate being alive. Beyond that, travel ranks up there. I have been fortunate to have traveled a fair amount, but there a few places I have yet to visit!

I typically spend my leisure time

If at home, I might work on a project around the house, read or chat with friends/ family. I also walk, swim & bike regularly. Often, I take short trips to museums, the mountains, the beach or to visit friends and family. I am famous for my long international vacations!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, a sense of humor, intelligence, good communication skills and being open to new experiences. Probably a good sense of humor is the most important.

The first thing people notice about me

I would guess that it is my "carriage and bearing" as one male friend described it. By this I mean my posture, the way I move and walk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just read "High Country" by Nevada Barr, a murder mystery in winter in Yosemite. "Angels & Demons" & "Da Vinci Code" by Dan Brown. The art, symbolism, intrigue and technology which are integral to the stories are fascinating. Also enjoyed 'Caesar' by C Mccullough. I love historical fiction. Very accurate and detailed. Gave life to the Roman section of the British Museum.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am alive, healthy, employed & able to enjoy life.
  2. My dear friends & family.
  3. To be living in the USA, we have our problems, but it's still home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to accept people and situations for who or what they are.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

At the risk of sounding immodest, I do not look nor act my chronological age. Generally, I have I high energy level and expect the same from my partner.