Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960466857 A Single Woman in Coventry, RI 63 / I am self employed and enjoy selling antiques and collectibles.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Coventry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Coventry, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coventry, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art, antiques, the ocean, preserving land for our wildlife, our country, my work, creating a better life for myself and those around me, and photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk, ride my bicycle, create paintings, swim, cook, visit with good friends, volunteer, antique shop, read. I enjoy photography, I like to create crafty things with florals, and go to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend first, someone to share my life with - good times and bad, a man that will be there for me, someone loving and caring, and that I can depend upon.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am friendly and dependable, and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

New Old House by Martha Stewart. I found this book to be both interesting and informative. She restores and renovates a very old home that she purchased in CT. and describes the experience, I feel as though I have learned quite a bit about the restoration of historic homes just from reading that book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for the good friends that I have in my life.
  2. Most thankful for all the good things that I am able to enjoy.
  3. Most thankful for relatively good health and the ability to both work hard and take time out for myself and for friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people are only interested in outer beauty - which is fine, I think I have a nice appearance for the most part - but it is what's inside that really counts.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Well, my match can find this out by meeting with me - have to have some thing left to talk about!