Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960447457 A Single Woman in Harrison, TN 69 / Accounting/Controller of small business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Harrison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of houston
  • Religion: Christian

Harrison, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of houston. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not particularly passionate about any one thing. I am very goal-oriented and some of my goals for the future are: to learn to speak Spanish & Italian, to vacation in Italy, to get in the best possible physical shape to be able to play tennis, water ski & snow ski in my old age!

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately, studying Italian, reading, water aerobics, tennis (once a week),TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional stability

The first thing people notice about me

My quietness...mistaken for shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride & Prejudice...for the second time. I read it years ago, saw the movie a while ago and wanted to revisit the love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Happy childhood
  2. Health
  3. God-given intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind