Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960445967 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 64 / Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning-- about history, other cultures, languages, and how to be a better cook. I love to travel and experience the world, and would like to be fluent in French (I'm working on it!).

I typically spend my leisure time

Daytime: biking, hiking, running, golf, roller blading (fully padded!)Evening: symphony, theater, good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility: someone who is active, with a lot of interests, and opinions she's willing to share.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm soft-spoken

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pillars of the Earth, by Ken Follett. Historical novel about medieval England that tells a great story of the past in a fascinating way. Makes me really glad I live in the 21st century, not the 13th!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and the ability to be active & independent
  2. Living in America
  3. Rewarding and enjoyable job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a dry sense of humor that gets better with time. Well, for most people, anyway.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm loyal, honest, trustworthy, brave, friendly, courteous and cheerful. Of course, so are Boy Scouts and most dogs, but I'm smarter. And I won't shed on your sofa.