Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960443757 A Single Woman in Elkhart, IN 47 / library

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Elkhart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Elkhart, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkhart, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are just to live life in the best way that I know how. To share the good times and the bad with the ones I love and to be there for everyone else when they need a hand.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the yard, movies, reading, spending time with family and friends, or running errands. Going for long walks are great too. I feel the need to say this upfront-- I love Ohio State and Miami Dolphins. Don't like Notre Dame or Pittsburgh! We bleed scarlet and grey in my family!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. Being in a true relationship can only occur with trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and caring nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This varies greatly, but does seem to be a lot of Young Adult literature. Cookbooks, lawnscaping, self help, and comedy. Most recently : This Gorgeous Game by Donna Freitas

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and true friends
  2. Ability to keep on trying no matter what
  3. Choices that I make that cause me to be a great person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not judge others on their appearance, financial status, or what others say, but what my experiences with them are.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I just want what everyone does- someone to help me when I fall, support me when life gets rough, and occasionally helps me move some furniture, mixed with love and happiness. I am very fun, sports minded, outdoorsy, honest, and a dedicated lady. Heard a great quote the other day - it's easy to be grumpy and see the negative sides, it takes more work to be happy. I always choose happy

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

varies, varies, varies

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

liar liar, grease, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction