Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960443658 A Single Woman in Fishers, IN 68 / retired - part time writer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fishers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fishers, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fishers, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love doing most things that help make home the most perfect place on the planet. Gardening, landscaping, painting, decorating etc. I also enjoy salt-water fishing, camping, teaching kids, darts, cooking, bingo, beaches, reading and intellectual stimulation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors, if the sun is out. Creative projects indoors during bad weather.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

usually content, pleasant and very easy-going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Portnoy's complaint. About a boy growing up with a Jewish mother in NY. I laughed out loud, could not put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids - most rewarding job of my life.
  2. Living in a country where I choose my lifestyle.
  3. Feeling loved and appreciated by both family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I travel extensively. My return address is "This week at.......".