Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960441262 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 46 / healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's hard to say what I am most passionate about because I have a variety of interests. My favorite thing to do is to spend time with family and friends. And I love, love, love football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with friends, watching live music, going to festivals....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, intelligence, and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not as shy as people think I am...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hour Game by David Baldacci-- I love a good mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. my doggies
  3. air conditioning (yeah, it gets really hot down here)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

HMMMM... I'm ont sure I should fess up to this, but I'm not really 'outdoorsy'...