Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960440659 A Single Woman in Morrill, NE 38 / Dog breeder, Dog trainer, Dog groomer, Veterinary technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Morrill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Morrill, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morrill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the care that my children receive and the care that my animals receive, since my two daughters help me in raising purebred Australian Shepherds the two require excellent care.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my free time with my kids going to movies or out on one of our "dates" dinner and a movie, just me and the girls. I also spend time training my dogs for shows and competitions.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest, enjoys being around kids and animals. I am looking for someone that also likes being outside.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually the first thing that people notice about me is that I have extremely long hair (down past my waist). The second thing that they notice is that my long hair is red.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed wasn't read by me, it was read by my five year old called "GO DOGS GO!" she read the book all by herself and I was very proud of her. Since she is only in kindergarten that is a big step for her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God has given me my two daughters.
  2. That I have a job that I am able to spend quality time with my girls.
  3. That I am able to do things in life that I really enjoy doing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people don't notice that I am really a nice person and that deep down I am really kind because I am really tall and very independant so they think that I am mean and rough.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

That to get along really well with me you have to understand small children and understand animals because I am constantly surrounded by both. I have two girls, three house cats, and two dogs. My girls also have goats and calves.