Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960440560 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 54 / Activities Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is to give back what Christ has given me...Life and unconditional love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Did you say Leisure time....HMM.... Um..Leisure time... Define leisure time...hehe.

The most influential person in my life has been

I,m looking for you to be yourself, have a sense of humor, and everything else will fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

That would be my smile... ah yes that is what I hear..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ha Ha Ha! It was Creative Forcasting, it gave me idea's and tips to help tame the seniors I deal with each and every day. I liked the idea that I now know how to make dog treats.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My Church
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am available...hehehe

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a fun going kind of girl, Yes, I have Jesus in my heart but I also have love, laughter and a warmth to give to the right man. Let's start off as friends then see where it goes from there. Have a great year!