Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960439961 A Single Woman in New York, NY 52 / Baker - Owner of my own online bakery

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cornell university

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cornell university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being successful at my job as a self employed baker. I have been doing this since I was a kid and have been involved in the food industry for over 20 years in some capacity or other. I love it! Hope you like sweets....Plus, the Jets have been a passion of mine since I was 10 years old.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, walking, biking, reading books, going out to eat/drink, visiting friends and family, and other city type of activities. Going to the beach which can be from the Jersey Shore to Martha's Vineyard.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and authenticity in people. A fun loving nature mixed with a responsible streak. Sense of humor is a must!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am fun to be around. I tell stories and am highly entertaining if I do say so myself. Oh, and that I am very modest!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ayn Rand's Atlas Shrugged - I read it once a year. Otherwise it tends to be romance/murder-mystery on the Subways and Grisham/Harlan Coben novels when I don't have to put the books down every 10 minutes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Perhaps that I am a very sensative person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

Sports are important in my life - playing and watching. Football, Baseball, and Golf are the top faves that I play and/or watch.