Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960438863 A Single Woman in Hermitage, PA 34 / I am currently a 3rd year student and waitress on the weekends

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hermitage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hermitage, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hermitage, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my relationships, I will do anything to make them better and to make them work. When I am in a relationship i give it my all and I am totally loyal and honest. I love to make my partner happy and to do nice things for them. I LOVE romance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do a lot of things; I like to go out but i also like to stay in and relax also.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is loving and romantic, honest and loyal. I guess that is more than one though. It is hard to pick just one.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and personality, I am very easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family
  2. The life God has blessed me with
  3. The morals I have and the respect I receive for them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How extremely loving I am.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful