Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960434659 A Single Woman in Everett, WA 53 / self employed hair stylist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Everett, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Everett, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a partner in life. Someone who has the same interests and wants to work together towards the same goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outside activities, depending on the season. In the summer I like to go camping, boating/fishing, and my kids have dirtbikes. In the winter I snowmobile, ski. I have horses that I do things with year round. I enjoy working in the yard or on a project around the house. Then after working all day I like to relax on the couch with a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY/SINCERITY

The first thing people notice about me

WORKHARD/PLAYHARD

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read very much I like to stay active

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of my family
  2. Having a close family
  3. I am thankfull for what I have and the ability to do what we do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really open up after I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

no