Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960434163 A Single Woman in Staten Island, NY 39 / work part time and full time mom

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Staten Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Staten Island, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Staten Island, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love yoga and being outdoors.Improving myself in as many was as I can. Striving for the best for my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

usually with my kids or the gym, i love being outdoors when the weather permits me to

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is compassionate and loves to talk someone willing to stop what they are doing for your time, someone who will try their best to make you happy

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the order of the pheonix. I read all the other ones and

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my health
  3. my family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

I would like to consider myself to have a pretty balanced lifestyle now that I am not married anymore.I believe you should be able to relax, think and have fun at the same time..My life pretty much revolves around my kids and they always come first, but I am starting this ad to just check out other possibilities of new friendships with men, BiMe77@aol.com if you want to chat