Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960432664 A Single Man in Little Ferry, NJ 51 / operations manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Little Ferry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Little Ferry, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Little Ferry, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and romance

I typically spend my leisure time

depends who I'm with and where. It could be at a movie, walking in the park, enjoying dinner or just relaxing at home with a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, fun loving, sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

easy going manner

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The crisis of Islam" Basically outlining the current state of Islam in the world from a historic point of view and as a result of modern day terrorism. Ever since 9/11 I've tried to get a better understanding of Islam

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Childhood
  2. Family
  3. intellect

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a caring person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not really. Its better to learn as you go.