Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960426965 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 46 / Writer/Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about ideas. They have the potential to change our lives, fix our problems, soothe our fears, and make the world better.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching television or movies or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect. I do my best to be respectful of others, no matter the situation. I am looking for someone who is equally respectful to himself, to me, and to those around us.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm insightful. For example, if someone is telling me about a concern or a situation, it takes only a few words before I understand and empathize with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Black Swan" by Nassim Nicholas Talib. It was interesting and challenging and made me think about the world differently. I didn't always agree with what he was saying, but I liked that he pulled me out of how I normally see the world to question it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My strength and intelligence
  2. My family
  3. A good night's sleep

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am always willing to help.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful