Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960424055 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 49 / Paralegal

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love people. I am active in our local little league and really enjoy the work I do there with the children and their families. I have really made some wonderful friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? I enjoy a range of activities which consists of either spending time with friends and relatives or curled up on the couch with the dog reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys conversation and laughter.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I enjoy meeting people and finding out about them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The DaVinci Code. I really haven't read enough about it to form any opinions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My friends
  3. My personal strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very optomistic person.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am fun and happy but not a push-over