Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960422257 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 54 / Finance Mgr

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a deep love for animals and their rights. I support various wild animal protection groups and get quite distressed at some humans cruelty towards animals especially when the animal is in it's own habitat.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping...ha ha, I like to read, watch tv or listen to music if I'm not travelling on vacation or something...

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor is great, we have to be able to laugh at ourselves. Being unselfish and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent, I'm British and have lived in New York for 20 years so my accent is British with a hint of Jamaican and Brooklyn!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Middle Passage by Charles Johnson. It was witty and historical at the same time. Quite enlightening and light hearted at times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for every day I wake up and my family is alive.
  2. Being healthy.
  3. Friends here and abroad that I can visit, because I love to travel.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wit/intellegence. People usually get hung up on my accent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Aside from my love of animals and travel, I'd like them to get past the physical and get to know me, the caring loving person that I am. I have so much to share and give to the right match.