Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960421357 A Single Woman in Columbia, MD 43 / violinist-- performer and educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Columbia, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about discovery, whether it be of a great new book, a new location, an old film that I finally got to see, or a new acquaintance. I love the change that discovery brings, so I keep my mind always open to see and do more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have what is turning out to be a minor Netflix addiction, so for the moment off-the-wall movies are in my way. I also enjoy heading out for a morning hike or taking a run, and I like to travel when leisure time is longer than a few days.

The most influential person in my life has been

A social conscience, a good wit, and a big heart.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to discuss anything, and that I love, love, love a good joke.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gore Vidal's Lincoln. Vidal is such a powerhouse writer, no matter what the subject. In this book he follows Lincoln's presidency through the Civil War, recounting battles and spinning tales involving many locales near here. This book is a must for us transplants to the MD area or for anyone seeking to put a little history and relevance to their stay in the Maryland area.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. kind friends
  2. my New Yorker subscription
  3. positive approach to life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I'm too much of an open book for this one...

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Modest

A little more about me

--