Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960420156 A Single Man in Olathe, KS 46 / maintenance

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Olathe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Olathe, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olathe, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friends and finding the right woman, golly isn't that what were here for???

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy all sorts of things, from fishing,hunting,camping and that sort of outdoorsey stuff to trying new restraunts (and revisting favorite ones) cooking, short getaways, i've even been seen in an art gallery or two. And of course the inevitable "just hangin out"

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty with out honesty you have nothing

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure I've never asked anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

not sure, its been a long time. don't seem to have the time to read much more then the newspaper and magazine article

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

see above

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic