Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960419553 A Single Man in Alpine, TX 44 / law-enforcement

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Alpine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Alpine, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Alpine, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a good life, and that my kids grow up to be succesful in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my kids or working out or with my friends or watching tv at home relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm loud

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bosque Bonito, it's written by a soldier that was stationed in the Big Bend in the early 1900's. It's about the lives of the people in the area at that time. I liked that was written about the Big Bend area.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 kids
  2. my carreer
  3. my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Yeah, but they'll have to figure that out themselves.