Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960417563 A Single Woman in Eldora, IA 66 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Eldora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Eldora, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eldora, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am rather diverse with my passions. I prefer a variety of activities to keep a balance in my life ... family, friends, work and fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the nice weather months, I enjoy golf. Because I do travel a bit on business, keeping up my home (inside and out) takes a bit of time as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not so sure here. If I had to venture - I guess it would be my smile. There have been comments made to me reguarding my bright eyes and smile, and that I present myself well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Secret" by Rhonda Byrnes. The book is inspirational by explaining how a positive attitude affects our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy, happy children
  2. Great job
  3. Happy, healthy self

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my friendship is true and long lasting.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

It is always fun to learn more about others as a relationship developes. I hope that I will get to know someone well enough that they can determine the additional information they'd like to know about me.