Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960416160 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 68 / Design and make people's drapes/pillows/interiors; made in studio

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being thankfull for waking up every morning, looking forward to learning from, experiencing, inventing and loving every moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Gardening, walking the dogs, reading, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

charm, thoughtfulness,caring, intelligent,humorous, how does one choose only one?...

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rebel Heart by Mary S. Lovell. A 19th century English noblewoman who travels the word, unconventionally , leaving kings and bandit chiefs in her wake. She ends up married to a shiek in Damascus. Great page turner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and friends
  2. my home and luck
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that they are green, not blue

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I started my life in Paris, then Switzerland, Spain, Italy. I identify more with the other side of the continent. My heart is Spanish.My body American.