Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960411456 A Single Woman in New York, NY 60 / Director, Corporate Communications/Media Relations/Public Relations

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travel, being an avid "snapshootist", equality in the world, politics, emotional communication, honesty, listening to others and having them listen to me; my friends, my Sunday School class and the church garden beds. Passionate about my curiosity in the world around me ... it's never-ending fascination!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks, nature, museums, jazz music, reading . . .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive, loving family. They help keep me on the 'straight and narrow' of my life, in a GOOD way!
  2. Having interesting, present, humorous, loving friends.
  3. The rich, varied, interesting and rewarding life I have had to date ... w/expectations of even more to come!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Quiet