Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960409750 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 61 / I work in a grocery store.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy sports,theater,wine,golf,tennis,walking,beach,laughter,being close with your partner. My kids,and my friends. Talking or cummucating with your partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to get outdoors. Golf,tennis,walk, something outside.Inthe fall I do like to watch football. Go Redskins

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to cummunicate. Talk openly,and laughter

The first thing people notice about me

Most of the time smiling or laughing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays With Morrie. By Mitch Albom. It was a learning lesson about life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. friendships
  3. healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a good listner,and care about the person I am with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am easy to get along with. I am not complicated. I enjoy simple things.