Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960403658 A Single Woman in Somerville, MA 38 / Cost Accountant - Inventory control

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't answer this question with one answer...I love to travel and wish I could do more of it. I love playing on teams and being active with friends. Ideally I would travel and go to exotic places to hike, ski and enjoy the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my spare time playing soccer and softball with friends. I like to be outdoors when at all possible. I also like to socialize over a few beers here and there.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Confessions of a Shopaholic" I know, I know, a cheesy British girlie book. Sometimes you just have to do it, it's good for the soul.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family supports me through many of my difficult decisions
  2. Having honest and caring friends that are always there for me.
  3. Being confident enough to be an individual and pave my own path.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I currently have a part-time job and am trying to save money to take a trip in the fall. I am looking at going to NZ or Spain and spend up to one year maximum.