Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960400966 A Single Woman in Gold Beach, OR 59 / job office manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gold Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Gold Beach, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gold Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the right of all people (men/women/black/white) to work to gain their own happiness and satisfaction in life. my family and friends and their happiness. my home being my sanctuary and theirs as well if needed.

I typically spend my leisure time

working around the house, gardening or reading. walking my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, about what you think and how you feel,

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was a silly "bubblegum" read on a trip i took recently that made me think all the same about my spiritual side of things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family-my chidren, father, brothers/sister
  2. my friends
  3. good working environment-spend to much time there not to be important

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

i'm quirky, silly, very serious at times, warm, loving, caring and giving.