Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960397356 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 42 / Theater Arts & Small Business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Theater, music, sports, the Beatles

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent playing guitar, reading books, and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is respect for the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that the first thing that people notice about me is the way that I can "fit" into any social situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "The Hobbit" by J.R.R. Tolkein. It's a fantasy world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities and blessings in my life.
  2. Flexibility of lifestyle.
  3. Family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I believe that people do not notice how dedicated I am to those that I love.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Perceptive, Rational, Spiritual