Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5960086372 A Single Man in Portland, OR 50 / Bartender at the moment. Trying to get back into the computer industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wow, hard to answer this one. So many things. Romance, I would have to say. But also in a strange way - evercomming objectives, doing things that people say can't be done. But not in a dare-devil sort of way... ask me about this for more details :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with the kids, reading, or sitting in front of the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Either intelligence or sense of humor... not sure, hehe

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Red Rabbit, by Tom Clancy. I have always been a Clancy fan and I like the way he mixed espionage and politics into something that's worth reading (to me).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Definatly my kids
  2. My friends
  3. Extended warranties (yes, for real! It popped in my head)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What I keep locked up on the inside that that special someone has the key for.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I have Lupo-slipa-phobia (the fear of being chased by werewolves around the kitchen table wering only socks on a freshly waxed floor);-)