Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5959768367 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 41 / Customer Service and Game Development

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating things, whether drawing, designing, writing poetry, songs or stories, designing games, inventing. Making sure my sons have a better life being raised then I did.

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating things. Writing poetry/songs, designing games and inventions, dabbling in music, drawing, watching movies, listening to ALL kinds of music, spending time in bookstores, dancing(if I could find someone to dance with) and more. It would be exceptionally nice to spend time with someone I love, and they love me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communicate, be open with me. Keep private things private (among each other). Share time and love being around each other, supportive of each others's hopes, dreams and feelings.Having fun together for a lifetime.

The first thing people notice about me

My good attitude overall. I try tomake people laugh, and I always like to greet people I meet or walk by.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last fictional book: Michael Crichton's PREY. I constantly read non-fiction to learn new things most of the time to fuel my curiousity :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up every day
  2. Knowing my sons are alive
  3. Being able to make someone laugh or happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart and the real me. Most people don't bother trying to get below the surface. My principals and ethics are integrated into the fiber of my core.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

Pumpkin pie, Breyers vanilla bean ice cream, garlic, spicy stuff, just some food info that I love. The smell of vanilla and pumpkin pie is just awesome. If you ever make a pumpkin pie better then my mom use to make me, watch out ;)I've had alot of family members/family friends pass away on me... In the last 15 years, about 20 people. I don't smoke, drink or do drugs. I did just recently try drinking some wine.I like to give massages to relax the one I love. I like to make her feel loved, appreciated and needed.