Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5959766966 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 47 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about becoming successful - according to my terms, so that I am able to travel and spend time with my family. I want to live a full life with as little regret as possible!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy playing volleyball or spending time outdoors. I also enjoy watching movies and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty with yourself and with others is what I value most in a person.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading Patricia Cornwell books. The main character is a State Medical Examiner. The series involves solving murders.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. That I have a steady job which I enjoy
  3. I am healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a wonderful person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy setting goals and obtaining them. I like to travel whenever possible even if just for a long weekend.