Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5959765667 A Single Woman in Doylestown, PA 35 / Fundraising/Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Doylestown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lafayette college

Doylestown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Doylestown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lafayette college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my family, friends, good books, good music, having fun and always laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends and family, reading, shopping, tv, cooking... I've been spending a lot of the last year doing renovations and updates on my condo I recently bought.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust, honesty, laughter, communication and chemistry

The first thing people notice about me

my witty personality, no seriously I have no idea. You would need to ask my friends this question.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl with a Dragon Tattoo. I just got a Kindle which I love!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I strive to get ahead in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a girl that can hang with the boys, go out and dance the night away but also loves my quiet nights at home.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the tempest, harry potter, eat, pray, love

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews band, lady antebellum, john legend, the roots, incubus

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forgetting sarah marshall, when harry met sally, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

real housewives of everything, how i met your mother, glee!