Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5959763663 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 44 / Claims Adjuster

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I care about the most...that's a hard one. Let me think about this for a bit...

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time with friends and family. Either going on a out of town trip, catching a movie or going on some shopping excursion. OH yes, and getting pampered with a facial every now & then!

The most influential person in my life has been

Ahhh, so many qualities to choose from...hmmm, I'm looking for someone that would be my best friend and to share my life with...ok, yah, I know that's not a quality! LOL Ok, someone that will be sincere with me...who is upfront and honest about their wants/needs and will share them with me and not tell me what they "think I want to hear." Sincerity means alot!

The first thing people notice about me

Ok, this was a hard one. So, I cheated and asked some friends! I was told that they notice that I carry myself with class and that I'm intelligent. I've also been told that I laugh alot, which I think is a good thing!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading, My Sister's Keeper. Basically it's about a girl who was conceived so that her older sister, who has leukemia might live. She is suing her parents for medical emancipation. It's a very good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think at first, I might come off as quiet, but just give me a minute or 2 and I will be talking your ear off-seriously!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a single, 32 year old, mostly Mexican with 1/8 Greek, but get asked about my nationality quite often. I'm 5'7" in height (5'10" in heels) and 135 in weight. I have short, black hair (which I'm currently growing out) and big brown eyes. I've never been married nor do I have kids, but I do see them in my future. I'm a very honest and straightforward person who likes to laugh a lot. I'm very family-oriented and admire and hope to have a marriage like my parents one day. I would prefer to date men with no children, but be open to having children someday.