Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5959759670 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 35 / I work with at risk youth

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends, family and the bonds we share. Traveling, camping, or a cloud forest in Costa Rica. Give me a topic or an activity and I can find the fun in it! I'm passionate about social issues. I work with "at risk youth"; I love my field of work. I love learning and although I am done with school I love to read and staying current on social and local issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, exploring, spending time with friends and family. I am willing to try just about any activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a understanding, sincere, accepting and strong individual. I hope to find a person who is willing to openly communicate with me, travel/explore, love, learn and grow.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my enthusiasm for life, and my aspiration to live life to the fullest each day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I am currently reading is the story of Mary Magdalene. I find it interesting and inspiring, the interaction she shared with Jesus, regardless of her past. The most inspiring aspect is that even though we may be tarnished or wrinkled we don't lose our vlaue.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and Family
  2. My health
  3. My happiness

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Now that I am back in washington after 4 years in school, I am ready to start my life that I had on hold for so long.