Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5959759572 A Single Woman in Massillon, OH 67 / I own my own print shop

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Massillon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Massillon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Massillon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about our high school football team. My family and the Compassionate Friends, Inc. I am also passionate about Daughters of the American Revolution.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or visiting with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere and easy going

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Five People You Meet in Heaven"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Able to keep my print shop open.
  2. That I have two surviving children and one grandchild.
  3. Many friends that truly care for my well being.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

Easy going slow to anger