Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5959757065 A Single Man in Mountain Home, ID 53 / Bookkeeper, Student and Working on pursuing my CPA certif.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Mountain Home
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain Home, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mountain Home, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That a persons life needs to be three fold- personal time alone, -private time together and -time with old friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Between Work and School I don't have much.

The most influential person in my life has been

That she has a good balanced life. I want to complement her life not complete it.

The first thing people notice about me

They don't.

The last book I read and enjoyed

By the Light of the Moon , By Dean Koontz -- Three people thrown together and how they made it work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family, parents and siblings.
  2. I have picked up my dads -sensitivity and moms brains.
  3. That I am able to read people quite well.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as boring as they think.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama