Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5959756966 A Single Woman in Morgantown, WV 36 / theatre & film artistan / graduate student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Morgantown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Morgantown, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morgantown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Costuming, theatre.. politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sewing, shopping, baking

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness & lack of lazy

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the fact that I'm not talking to anyone because I'm too shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished *Wicked*, the story about the Wicked Witch of The West, but I didn't like it very much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm much nicer and interesting than I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I like to sew, and dress up in stupid costumes. If this bothers you then you should probably run in the other direction quickly. I also bake pies. I hear guys like pies.