Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #595880918 A Single Woman in Stafford, TX 31 / N

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 8'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Stafford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 8'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and enjoying new experiences and learning new things everyday. I love art, music and food.... exploring new cultures. I also love volunteer work and giving back.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spare time I enjoy a good movie, a good book or meal. I also like taking walks cooking or just taking a nap Lol.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, my smile...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God.
  2. My family.
  3. Sound body and mind.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime