Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #595874413 A Single Woman in Edgewood, MD 40 / Assistant Manager

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Edgewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Edgewood, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edgewood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter is my world. Family and communication is the key to happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, I like going to dinner, watching movies at home, spending quality time with my daughter and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need communication. We all have one life to live we need to be happy! Don't sweat the small stuff. Family comes first...then friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing and confident.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My daughter
  3. Learning what I have in life and growing to appreciate what I've accomplished.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Respectful

A little more about me

I hate that some forget to say thank you and you're welcome.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, survivor, cbs