Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #595871315 A Single Man in Fort Mill, SC 26 / Database Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Fort Mill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uncw
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Mill, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Mill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uncw. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being the best I can be. I always strive to learn more to better my life and the people in it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV/Movies, working out, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Has a down-to-earth personality and knows how to get the most out of life. She's active, both mentally and physically, has a sense of humor, is family-oriented, and likes to occasionally wear heels. Oh, and possessing the ability to cook is a big bonus :-)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Good food

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to try new things and am not afraid to step out of my comfort zone. My family and close friends are an important part of my life. I like to travel when time permits. I've been on many cruises and always look forward to the next one!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, suits, expanse