Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5958342465 A Single Woman in Kents Store, VA 59 / Administrative Assistant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Kents Store
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kents Store, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kents Store, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my christian beliefs and my children and grandchildren, I have a disabled son who I have to be a strong advocate for.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, to be honest right at the start.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a kind person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Traveler's Gift. What makes the difference between failure and success. I learned a great deal from this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my christian faith.
  2. I am most thankful for my children and grandchildren.
  3. I am most thannkful for my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

? I really don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

No